Legislature

The Cattaraugus County Legislature is the governing body of Cattaraugus County. It consists of members elected from legislative districts for four-year terms.

Legislative Committee Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/18/2012 - 4:00pm
Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120418-prefile.pdf (268 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, April 11, 2012, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120411-agenda.pdf (157 KB) (PDF)
Filed in

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/04/2012 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, April 4, 2012, in the large committee room, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, beginning at 4:00 p.m.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120404-prefile.pdf (340 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, March 28, 2012, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120328-agenda.pdf (217 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/21/2012 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugs County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, March 21, 2012, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, beginning at 4:00 p.m.

Agenda File: 

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/14/2012 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, March 14, 2012, at 3:00 p.m. for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon03-14-2012-agenda.pdf (86 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/07/2012 - 4:00pm

Committee Meetings

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120307-prefile.pdf (178 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/22/2012 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, February 22, 2012, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120222-agenda.pdf (97 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/15/2012 - 4:00pm

Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, February 15, 2012, beginning at 4:00 p.m. at The County Center, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, New York.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120215-prefile.pdf (171 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/08/2012 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, February 8, 2012, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120208-agenda.pdf (39 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 
Syndicate content
feedback