Legislature

The Cattaraugus County Legislature is the governing body of Cattaraugus County. It consists of members elected from legislative districts for four-year terms.

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/15/2012 - 4:00pm

Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, February 15, 2012, beginning at 4:00 p.m. at The County Center, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, New York.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120215-prefile.pdf (171 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/08/2012 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, February 8, 2012, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120208-agenda.pdf (39 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

2012 Adopted Budget for Cattaraugus County

The attached PDF file contains the 2012 Adopted Budget for Cattaraugus County, New York.

Department: Administrator's Office

Filed under: budget

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 01/25/2012 - 11:23am
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/01/2012 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, February 1, 2012, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, beginning at 4:00 p.m.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120201-prefile.pdf (394 KB) (PDF)

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 01/04/2012 - 10:00am
Minutes File: 

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 12/14/2011 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, December 14, 2011, at 3:00 p.m. for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20111214-agenda.pdf (96 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Tue, 11/22/2011 - 10:00am
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 12/07/2011 - 4:09pm

Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will  meet on Wednesday, December 7, 2011, beginning at 4:00 p.m. at the County Center, 303 Court St., Little Valley, NY.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20111207-prefile.pdf (473 KB) (PDF)

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 10/26/2011 - 11:00am
Minutes File: 
Syndicate content
feedback