Legislature

The Cattaraugus County Legislature is the governing body of Cattaraugus County. It consists of members elected from legislative districts for four-year terms.

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/20/2011 - 12:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednedsay, April 20, 2011, beginning at 4:00 p.m. in the large committee room of the Cattaraugus County Center, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, New York.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110420-prefile.pdf (163 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/23/2011 - 11:00am

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, March 23, 2011,at 3:00 p.m. for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
Minutes File: 

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/13/2011 - 11:00am

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, April 13, 2011, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/16/2011 - 11:00am

The following committees will meet on Wednesday, February 16, 2011, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, at the indicated times.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110216-prefile.pdf (128 KB) (PDF)

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/09/2011 - 10:00am

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, February 9, 2011, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110209 Agenda (28 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/02/2011 - 11:00am

The Cattaraugus County Legslative Committees will meet on Wednesday, March 2, 2011, beginning at 4:00 p.m. in the County Center, 303 Court St., Little Valley, New York.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110302-prefile.pdf (139 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/23/2011 - 10:00am

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session on Wednesday, February 23, 2011 at 3:00 p.m. in the Legislative Chambers, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, NY.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110223-agenda.pdf (22 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/09/2011 - 10:00am

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, March 9, 2011, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110309-agenda.pdf (30 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Legislative Committees Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/02/2011 - 10:00am

Legislative Committees will be having meetings on February 2, 2011

Agenda File: 

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 01/26/2011 - 10:00am

There will be a Legislative Board Meeting on January 26, 2011.

Minutes File: 
Syndicate content
feedback