Legislature

The Cattaraugus County Legislature is the governing body of Cattaraugus County. It consists of members elected from legislative districts for four-year terms.

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/21/2010 - 7:07am

The following committees will meet on Wednesday, April 21, 2010, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, at the indicated times:

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon042110-prefile.pdf (209 KB) (PDF)

Cattaraugus County Legislature Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/14/2010 - 11:00am

meeting of the Cattaraugus County Legislature

Minutes File: 

board meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/10/2010 - 8:51am

legislative board meeting of March 10, 2010

Minutes File: 

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/24/2010 - 6:48am

Meeting minutes of the Cattaraugus County Legislature held on March 24, 2010.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon3-17-10.pdf (291 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Legislative Committees Meetings on March 3, 2010

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/03/2010 - 6:12am

The following committees will meet on Wednesday, March 3, 2010 at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, at the indicated times:

Agenda File: 

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 01/06/2010 - 10:00am

The Cattaraugus County Legislature will meet on January 6, 2010 to vote on items discussed during the meeting. There will not be an agenda for this meeting.

December 9, 2009 legislative meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 12/09/2009 - 10:00am

December 9, 2009 County Legislative meeting

Minutes File: 

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Tue, 11/24/2009 - 10:00am

November 24, 2009 meeting of the County Legislature.  They will vote on items discussed at the November 18, 2009 committee meeting.

Minutes File: 

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Tue, 11/10/2009 - 10:00am

The Cattaraugus County Legislature will meet on November 10, 2009 to vote on items discussed during the November 4, 2009 Legislative Committees Meetings

Minutes File: 

Legislative Committees Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 10/21/2009 - 12:00pm

The following committees will meet on Wednesday, October 21, 2009, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, at the indicated times:

  • Public Works 4:00 p.m.
  • Development & Agriculture 5:00 p.m.
  • Public Safety 5:30 p.m.
  • Senior Services 5:45 p.m.
  • Human Services 6:00 p.m.
  • County Operations 6:15 p.m.
  • Strategic Planning 6:30 p.m.
  • Finance 7:00 p.m.
Syndicate content
feedback