Legislature

The Cattaraugus County Legislature is the governing body of Cattaraugus County. It consists of members elected from legislative districts for four-year terms.

Committee Meetins

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/19/2014 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, March 19, 2014, in the large committee room at 303 Court Stree, Little Valley, NY beginning at 4:00 p.m.

Agenda File: 

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/12/2014 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, March 12, 2014, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140312-agenda.pdf (117 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Minutes

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/26/2014 - 8:49am

Minutes of the February 26, 2014 Legislative Meeting

Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/05/2014 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, March 5, 2014 beginning at 4:00 p.m. at 303 Court Street, Little Valley, NY.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140305-prefile.pdf (195 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/26/2014 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, February 26, 2014, at 3:00 p.m. for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140226-agenda.pdf (106 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/19/2014 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, February 19, 2014 beginning at 4:00 p.m. in the Large Committee Room, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, New York.

Agenda File: 

Minutes

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/12/2014 - 10:36am

Minutes of the February 12, 2014 meeting of the Cattaraugus County Legislature

Minutes File: 

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/12/2014 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, February 12, 2014, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

 

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140212-agenda.pdf (102 KB) (PDF)

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/05/2014 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, February 5, 2014, in the large committe room at the County Center, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, New York.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140205-prefile.pdf (271 KB) (PDF)

Minutes

Date(s): 
Wed, 01/22/2014 - 11:43am

Minutes of the Legislative Board Meeting of January 22, 2014

Minutes File: 
Syndicate content
feedback