Legislature

The Cattaraugus County Legislature is the governing body of Cattaraugus County. It consists of members elected from legislative districts for four-year terms.

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 10/24/2012 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, October 24, 2012, at 3:00 p.m., for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20121024-agenda.pdf (229 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 10/17/2012 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, October 17, 2012, in the large committee room, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, beginning at 4:00 p.m.

    

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20121017-prefile.pdf (352 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 10/10/2012 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, October 10, 2012, at 3:00 p.m., for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20121010-agenda.pdf (140 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 10/03/2012 - 4:00pm

The following Cattaraugus County Committees will meet on Wednesday, October 3, 2012, in the large committee room, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, at the indicated times:

Public Works.......................... 4:00 p.m.

Development & Agriculture........5:00 p.m.

Human Services ........................5:15 p.m.

County Operations...................5:45 p.m.

Senior Services........................6:00 p.m. Read more

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20121003-prefile.pdf (259 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 09/26/2012 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, September 26, 2012, at 3:00 p.m.  for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120926-agenda.pdf (170 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 09/19/2012 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, September 19, 2012, in the large committee room, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, beginning at 4:00 p.m.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120919-prefile.pdf (304 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Tue, 09/11/2012 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Tuesday, September 11, 2012, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120911-agenda.pdf (229 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Legislative Committee Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 09/05/2012 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, September 5 , 2012, in the large committee room, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, beginning at 4:00 p.m.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120905-prefile.pdf (321 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 08/22/2012 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, August 22, 2012 at 3:00 p.m., for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120822-agenda.pdf (265 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 08/15/2012 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, August 15, 2012, in the large committee room, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, beginning at 4:00 p.m.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120815-prefile.pdf (422 KB) (PDF)
Syndicate content
feedback