Legislature

The Cattaraugus County Legislature is the governing body of Cattaraugus County. It consists of members elected from legislative districts for four-year terms.

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/17/2013 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, April 17, 2013, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, beginning at 4:00 p.m.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20130417-prefile.pdf (702 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/10/2013 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, April 10, 2013, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20130410-agenda.pdf (648 KB) (PDF)

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/03/2013 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, April 3, 2013, in the large committee room beginning at 4:00 p.m. in the County Center, 303 Court St., Little Valley, New York,

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20130403-prefile.pdf (808 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/27/2013 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, March 27, 2013, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20130327-agenda.pdf (552 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/20/2013 - 4:00pm

Cattaraugus County Committees will meet on Wednesday, March 20, 2013, beginning at 4:00 p.m. in the County Center, 303 Court Stree, Little Valley, New York

Agenda File: 

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 01/23/2013 - 3:00pm
Minutes File: 

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/13/2013 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, March 13, 2013, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20130313-agenda.pdf (545 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/06/2013 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Committees will meet on Wednesday, March 6, 2013 beginning at 4:00 p.m in the Little Valley County Center, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, New York.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20130306-prefile.pdf (607 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/27/2013 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, February 27, 2013, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20130227-agenda.pdf (545 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/20/2013 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, February 20, 2013, beginning at 4:00 p.m. in the large committee room of the County Center, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, NY

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20130220-prefile.pdf (454 KB) (PDF)
Syndicate content
feedback