holiday

Day after Thanksgiving

Date(s): 
Fri, 11/23/2012 - 5:37am

Most of the Cattaraugus County buildings and facilities will be closed in observance of Thanksgiving.

The Little Valley building (County Center) will be open.

Happy Thanksgiving graphic with Indian and pilgrim kids sitting at a table

Christmas Day

Date(s): 
Tue, 12/25/2012 - 6:47am

All Cattaraugus County buildings and facilities will be closed in observance of Christmas Day.

Labor Day

Date(s): 
Mon, 09/03/2012 - 6:37am

All Cattaraugus County buildings and facilities will be closed in observance of Labor Day.

Veterans' Day Observed

Date(s): 
Mon, 11/12/2012 - 5:37am

All Cattaraugus County buildings and facilities will be closed in observance of Veterans' Day.

'Remember our Veterans' button

Columbus Day

Date(s): 
Mon, 10/08/2012 - 7:47am

All Cattaraugus County buildings and facilities will be closed in observance of Columbus Day.

Columbus' ships

Thanksgiving Day

Date(s): 
Thu, 11/22/2012 - 5:37am

All Cattaraugus County buildings and facilities will be closed in observance of Thanksgiving Day.

Happy Thanksgiving graphic with Indian and pilgrim kids sitting at a table

Presidents' Day

Date(s): 
Sun, 02/14/2010 - 8:32pm

Offices will be closed in observance of President's Day on February 15, 2010

Christmas Day

Date(s): 
Fri, 12/24/2010 - 7:00pm
All County Offices are CLOSED

Independence Day

Date(s): 
Sun, 07/04/2010 - 10:56am
All county offices will be closed for this holiday, please return on the next dayCool

Columbus Day

Date(s): 
Tue, 10/12/2010 - 10:54am
All Cattaraugus County Offices are closed for Columbus Day.
Syndicate content
feedback