holiday

Thanksgiving Day

Date(s): 
Wed, 11/25/2009 - 9:59am

Too much to eat holiday!

New Year's Day Celebration

Date(s): 
Fri, 01/01/2010 - 9:54am

All County Departments are closed on January 1st.  Cool

Martin Luther King Day

Date(s): 
Mon, 01/18/2010 - 9:54am

Offices are closed in honor of Martin Luther King.

New Year's Day

Date(s): 
Thu, 01/01/2009 - 7:31am
All Cattaraugus County offices will be closed on January 1, 2009.

Martin Luther King Day

Date(s): 
Mon, 01/19/2009 - 7:36am
January 19, 2009 is Martin Luther King Day and all Cattaraugus County offices will be closed.

Day after Thanksgiving

Date(s): 
Thu, 11/27/2008 - 7:00pm

On Friday, November 28, 2008, several Little Valley Building offices are open:

  • Administration Offices
  • Clerk's Office
  • Department of Motor Vehicles
  • Human Resources

Most other Cattaraugus County offices will be closed.

Christmas Day

Date(s): 
Wed, 12/24/2008 - 7:00pm

On Thursday, December, 25, 2008, all Cattaraugus County offices will be closed.

Columbus Day - Closed

Date(s): 
Mon, 10/13/2008 - 11:00am

Most or all Cattaraugus County offices will be closed.

Veterans' Day Observed

Date(s): 
Mon, 11/10/2008 - 7:00pm

Cattaraugus County will observe Veterans' Day on November 11, 2008. All Cattaraugus County offices will be closed.

Thanksgiving Day

Date(s): 
Wed, 11/26/2008 - 7:00pm

All Cattaraugus County offices will be closed on Thursday, November 27, 2008.

Boy holding wheat with a mother and a Turkey

Have a Happy Thanksgiving Day!

Syndicate content
feedback