Single Point of Accountability for Children & Youth

The Cattaraugus County Department of Community Services uses the Single Point of Accountability model for assessment of referrals of children and adolescents who meet the following criteria:

  • Age 18 and under
  • Carry a diagnosis indicating serious emotional disability
  • Involved with other service providers such as School

Committee on Special Education, child , welfare child protection services, and juvenile justice/probation. Read more

Syndicate content