OFFICE	STATE SUPREME COURT JUSTICE  8th Judicial District (Vote for Any THREE)			STATE SENATOR 57th DISTRICT (To Fill 1-Year Vacancy) (Vote for ONE)	COUNTY CLERK (Four-Year Term) (Vote for ONE)	COUNTY CORONER (Four-Year Term) (Vote for ONE)	T B  LEGISLATOR DISTRICT 2  (Four-Year Term) (Vote for Any TWO)		SUPERVISOR (Four-Year Term) (Vote for ONE)	TOWN CLERK (Four-Year Term) (Vote for ONE)	COUNCILMAN (Four-Year Term) (Vote for Any TWO)		SUPERINTENDENT OF HIGHWAYS (Four-Year Term) (Vote for ONE)
Democratic A *	Diane Y. Devlin	Gerald J. <sup>2A</sup> Whalen	Deborah Å.  Haendiges	Austin T. Morgan	Alan Bernstein	E. Paul Smith	Edward R. Arnold	Michael E. Miles		Patricia R.  Dashnaw	Jean M. Bond		
Republican B 🛣	Gerald J.  Greenan, III	Gerald J. <sup>28</sup> Whalen	Deborah Å.  Haendiges	George M. Borrello	Alan Bernstein	Howie T. VanRensselaer	Richard F. Helmich, Jr.	Joseph F.  Boberg	John A. Pfeffer	Patricia R.  Dashnaw	Richard Å.  Bernstein		Tim A. Engels
Conservative C	Gerald J.  Greenan, III	Gerald J. Whalen	Deborah Å.  Haendiges	George M. Borrello	Alan Bernstein	Howie T.  VanRensselaer	Richard F. Helmich, Jr.	Joseph F. Boberg	John A. Pfeffer	Patricia R.  Dashnaw	Richard A. Bernstein		Tim A. Engels
Working Families	Diane Y. Devlin	Gerald J. Whalen		Austin T.  Morgan		E. Paul Smith	Edward R. Arnold	Michael Miles					
Libertarian F &				George M.  Borrello	Alan  Bernstein	Luke M. Wenke							
Independence G 😤	Diane Y. Devlin	Gerald J. Whalen		George M. Borrello	Alan  Bernstein	Howie T.  VanRensselaer	Richard F. Helmich, Jr.	Joseph F.  Boberg	John A.  Pfeffer	Patricia R.  Dashnaw	Richard A.  Bernstein		Tim A. Engels
SAM H SAM	Gerald J. <sup>1H</sup> Greenan, III												
We The People											James P. Boberg		
Write-In	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN

- OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR THE GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 5, 2019
  INSTRUCTIONS:

  Mark only with a writing instrument provided by the Board of Elections.

  To vote for a candidate whose name is printed on this ballot fill in the oval O above or next to the name of the candidate.
- To vote for a person whose name is not printed on this ballot write or stamp his or her name in the space labeled "Write-in" that appears at the bottom of the candidate names for such office.
- To vote yes or no on a proposal, if any, that appears on the back, fill in the oval O that corresponds to your vote.

  Any other mark or writing, or any erasure made on this ballot outside the voting ovals or blank spaces provided for voting will void this entire ballot.

## STATE OF NEW YORK, COUNTY OF CATTARAUGUS

Do not overvote. If you select a greater number of candidates than there are vacancies to be filled, your ballot will be void for that public office, party position or proposal. If you tear, or deface, or wrongly mark this ballot, return it and obtain another. Do not attempt to correct mistakes on the ballot by making erasures or cross outs. Erasures or cross outs may invalidate all or part of your ballot. Prior to submitting your ballot, if you make a mistake in completing the ballot or wish to change your ballot choices, you may obtain and complete a new ballot. You have a right to a replacement ballot upon return of the original ballot.

After completing your ballot, insert it into the ballot scanner and wait for the notice that your ballot has been successfully scanned. If no such notice appears, seek the assistance of an election

Ballot ID: 1017 Town of Ashford E.D.(s): 1 Ward: