Legislative Districts for Cattaraugus County, New York

Map of 8 Legislative Districts in Cattaraugus County, New York to come into effect on January 1, 2016.

17 Legislators will serve 8 Legislative Districts per Act No. 297-2011. Adopted July 27, 2011.

There will be 2 Legislators per District except for 3 Legislators in District 8.

Number in parentheses below the District number is the population in that District (2010 Census)


Department: Board of Elections

Filed under: