2017 Village Election

Election Date: 

Cattaraugus County Village Elections on Tuesday, March 21, 2017.

Check out the sample ballots for these elections.

Elections will be held from noon to 9 p.m. in the following villages:

  • Village of Allegany - Village Municipal Building, 106 E. Main Street, Allegany, NY
  • Village of Cattaraugus - Cattaraugus Firemen's Club, 150 South Street, Cattaraugus, NY
  • Village of Ellicottville - Ellicottville Town Center, 28 Parkside Dr., Ellicottville, NY
  • Village of Gowanda - Village Hall, 27 East Main Street, Gowanda, NY
  • Village of Little Valley - Village Municipal Building, 101 Rock City Street, Little Valley, NY
  • Village of Portville - Portville, NY
  • Village of South Dayton - Dayton, NY

Questions on Voting?

If you have any questions about voting in Cattaraugus County then please contact the Board of Elections.