Skip to main content

No charge for tire disposal on May 4, 2019 at the Dayton Transfer Station from 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

The County will accept a maximum of four (4) car tires per licensed driver at no charge on scheduled collection days. Any tires in excess of the four-tire limit will be accepted at the regular rates listed on the Tire Collection Schedule for 2019.

View the free tire collection schedule for 2019 in Cattaraugus County.

United States

Share on: