Skip to main content

Upcoming Flu Clinics

Updated on Oct. 14, 2020

Date & Location Pre-register
Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2020 at St. Bonaventure Restricted to staff and students of St. Bonaventure
Thursday, Oct. 1, 2020 at Limestone Community Center -
Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2020 at Franklinville Vol. Fire Dept. -
Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2020 at Randolph Municipal Building -
Thursday, Oct. 15, 2020 at John Ash Community Center Full
Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2020 at Health Department in Salamanca Pre-Register
Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020 at American Legion in Little Valley Pre-Register
Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2020 at St. Paul's Church Pre-Register
Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020 at St. Bonaventure Restricted to staff and students of St. Bonaventure
Thursday, Oct. 29, 2020 at Free Methodist Church, South Dayton Pre-Register
Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2020 at J.C.C. Cattaraugus County Campus in Olean, NY Pre-Register
Thursday, Nov. 5, 2020 at Cattaraugus Area Ambulance Service in Cattaraugus, NY Pre-Register

Cost of Vaccination

You may use either your health insurance or pay with cash.

Cash cost = $25.

We accept the following: Medicare, Medicaid, Blue Cross/Blue Shield, Independent Health, YourCare, Fidelis, and Medicare-type insurances.

*** Coverage may vary based on individual plans.  Contact your insurance company for plan coverage ***

More Information

For more information, contact the Cattaraugus County Health Department at 1-800-251-2584.

Deaf, Hard of Hearing, and Speech Disabled: Call the NY Relay Service at 7-1-1 (Voice or TTY)