Meetings

Information on upcoming and past Cattaraugus County group meetings with Agenda and Minutes.

If your group would like to be able to add their Agendas and Minutes to this area please contact the webmaster.

Title Date(s) Group Agenda File Minutes File
Board of Health Meeting April 2019 Wed, 04/03/2019 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Board of Health Meeting March 2019 Wed, 03/06/2019 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Board of Health Meeting February 2019 Tue, 02/12/2019 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Board of Health Meeting January 2019 - no meeting Wed, 01/02/2019 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Board Meeting Wed, 12/12/2018 - 4:00am Legislature
application/pdf icon20181212-agenda.pdf (444 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 12/05/2018 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20181205-prefile.pdf (795 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting December 2018 Mon, 12/03/2018 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Board Meeting Tue, 11/20/2018 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon11-20-18.pdf (272 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 11/14/2018 - 12:00am Legislature
application/pdf icon20181114-agenda.pdf (369 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 11/07/2018 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20181107-prefile.pdf (753 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting November 2018 Wed, 11/07/2018 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Board Meeting Wed, 10/24/2018 - 4:00am Legislature
application/pdf icon20181024-agenda.pdf (435 KB) (PDF)
Horse Committee Meeting Thu, 10/18/2018 - 7:00pm Equine Advisory Committee
Board Meeting Wed, 10/10/2018 - 4:00pm Legislature
Committee Meetings Wed, 10/03/2018 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20181003-prefile.pdf (357 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting October 2018 Wed, 10/03/2018 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Board Meeting Wed, 09/26/2018 - 4:00am Legislature
application/pdf icon20180926-agenda.pdf (429 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 09/19/2018 (All day) Legislature
Board Meeting Wed, 09/12/2018 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20180912-agenda.pdf (455 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 09/05/2018 - 4:00pm
application/pdf icon20180905-prefile.pdf (619 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting September 2018 Wed, 09/05/2018 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Legislative Board Meeting Wed, 08/22/2018 - 4:00am Legislature
application/pdf icon20180822-agenda.pdf (327 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 08/15/2018 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20180815-prefile.pdf (579 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting August 2018 Fri, 08/10/2018 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Board Meeting Wed, 07/25/2018 - 12:00am Legislature
application/pdf icon20180725-agenda.pdf (292 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 07/18/2018 (All day) Legislature
application/pdf icon20180718-prefile.pdf (377 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting July 2018 - no meeting Wed, 07/04/2018 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Board Meeting Wed, 06/27/2018 - 4:00am Legislature
Committee Meetings Wed, 06/20/2018 (All day) Legislature
application/pdf icon20180620-prefile.pdf (448 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 06/13/2018 - 4:00pm Legislature