Museum Board of Trustees

Cattaraugus County Historical Museum Board Of Trustees

  • Patrick Cullen
  • Mary Elizabeth Dunbar
  • Anne Easton
  • James McGrath
  • Bradley Parker, President
  • Ronda Pollack
  • William Watkins

Categorized under:

Museum Open Hours

Monday through Thursday, 9:00am to 4:00pm, and the third Saturday of each month, May through October, from 10:00AM-2:00PM.

New! First and third Saturdays for July and August!


Like us on Facebook