Changes to Legislative Districts & Legislature

Legislative District 2

The Cattaraugus County Legislative District 2 represents the following municipalities:

  • Town of Ashford
  • Town of East Otto
  • Town of Freedom
  • Town of Yorkshire

View the archived Legislative District 2 (pre-2016)

Learn about the changes that occurred on January 1st, 2016 to the Cattaraugus County Legislative Districts.

District Legislators

Joseph Boberg
Richard Helmich Jr.
Filed in

Need advice or a loan for a business?

Eating Right will make your Future Bright

Sell to the Government

Ready: Prepare. Plan. Stay Informed.