Changes to Legislative Districts & Legislature

Legislative District 5

The Cattaraugus County Legislative District 5 represents the following municipalities:

  • Town of Coldspring
  • Town of Great Valley
  • Town of Red House
  • City of Salamanca
  • Town of Salamanca

View the archived Legislative District 5 (pre-2016)

Learn about the changes that occurred on January 1st, 2016 to the Cattaraugus County Legislative Districts.

District Legislators

Susan Labuhn
David Koch
Filed in
Register for the Household Hazardous Waste Disposal Day
view counter
May Is National Foster Care Month
view counter

Need advice or a loan for a business?

Eating Right will make your Future Bright

Sell to the Government

Ready: Prepare. Plan. Stay Informed.