Meetings

Information on upcoming and past Cattaraugus County group meetings with Agenda and Minutes.

If your group would like to be able to add their Agendas and Minutes to this area please contact the webmaster.

Title Date(s) Group Agenda File Minutes File
Board of Health Meeting April 2019 Wed, 04/03/2019 - 12:00pm Board of Health
County Planning Board Meeting Thu, 03/28/2019 - 7:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconAgenda (115 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 03/20/2019 - 4:00pm Legislature
Board Meeting Wed, 03/13/2019 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20190313-agenda.pdf (436 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting March 2019 Wed, 03/06/2019 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Committee Meetings Fri, 03/01/2019 - 2:43pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20190306-prefile.pdf (553 KB) (PDF)
County Planning Board Meeting Thu, 02/28/2019 - 7:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconAgenda (115 KB) (PDF)
application/pdf iconMeeting Minutes (185 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 02/27/2019 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20190227-agenda.pdf (433 KB) (PDF)
County Wide Trail Committee Meeting Thu, 02/21/2019 - 7:00pm County Trails
Committee Meetings Wed, 02/20/2019 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20190220-prefile.pdf (452 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 02/13/2019 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20190213-agenda.pdf (415 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting February 2019 Tue, 02/12/2019 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Cattaraugus County Equine Advisory Committee Meeting Thu, 02/07/2019 - 7:00pm Equine Advisory Committee
Committee Meetings Wed, 02/06/2019 (All day) Legislature
application/pdf icon20190206.pdf (2 MB) (PDF)
County Planning Board Meeting Thu, 01/31/2019 - 7:00pm Planning Board
Board Meeting Tue, 01/29/2019 - 4:00pm Legislature
Board Meeting Fri, 01/18/2019 - 2:00pm Legislature
Board Meeting Wed, 01/02/2019 - 4:00pm Legislature
Board of Health Meeting January 2019 - no meeting Wed, 01/02/2019 - 12:00pm Board of Health
County Planning Board Meeting Thu, 12/27/2018 - 5:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconMeeting Agenda (114 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 12/12/2018 - 4:00am Legislature
application/pdf icon20181212-agenda.pdf (444 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 12/05/2018 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20181205-prefile.pdf (795 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting December 2018 Mon, 12/03/2018 - 12:00pm Board of Health
County Planning Board Meeting Thu, 11/29/2018 - 7:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconMeeting Agenda (114 KB) (PDF)
application/pdf iconMeeting Minutes (242 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Tue, 11/20/2018 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon11-20-18.pdf (272 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 11/14/2018 - 12:00am Legislature
application/pdf icon20181114-agenda.pdf (369 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 11/07/2018 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20181107-prefile.pdf (753 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting November 2018 Wed, 11/07/2018 - 12:00pm Board of Health
County Planning Board Meeting Thu, 10/25/2018 - 7:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconMeeting Agenda (157 KB) (PDF)
application/pdf iconMeeting Minutes (241 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 10/24/2018 - 4:00am Legislature
application/pdf icon20181024-agenda.pdf (435 KB) (PDF)