Skip to main content

This is a directory of some of the staff in departments that may work on information for the website. For contact information by department please click Departments.

Name Title Phone Number
Crystal Abers Director 716-938-2310
Deborah Miller Accountant 716-938-2318
Kate O'Stricker Development Specialist 716-938-2320
Marie Myers Shearing Planner 716-938-2369
Patrick McGlew Development Specialist 716-938-2387
Vacant Tourism Assistant 716-938-2242
Sam Hayes Tourism Assistant 716-938-2307
Christine Urf Procurement Technical Assistance Center 716-938-2331
Vacant Development Specialist 716-938-2311
Danna Scharf Keyboard Specialist 716-938-2312
Jeremy Knab Web Technician 716-938-2305