Conewango Transfer Station

Location Status:

Transfer Station for disposal of garbage and for recycling of glass, metal, paper, computers and more!

Open Hours


  • Wednesday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Cattaraugus County Legislative District

Legislative District 4


Conewango Transfer Station
4640 Route 241
Conewango, NY 14726
United States
Phone: 716-358-5300
42° 12' 10.8684" N, 78° 59' 39.7716" W
Javascript is required to view this map.

Departments & Offices

The following Cattaraugus County Departments and Offices may use this location: Refuse Division

Filed under: Transfer Stations