Portville Transfer Station

Location Status:

Transfer Station for disposal of garbage and for recycling of glass, metal, paper, computers and more! View User Fee Ticket (dump ticket) information.

Open Hours

  • Tuesday - Friday 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
    (Closed on same holidays as local banks, unless noted)

Learn more about refuse and recycling.

Cattaraugus County Legislative District

Legislative District 7


Portville Transfer Station
99 Critchlow Drive
Westons Mills, NY 14788
United States
Phone: 716-372-6298
42° 3' 46.5156" N, 78° 23' 8.1708" W
Javascript is required to view this map.

Departments & Offices

The following Cattaraugus County Departments and Offices may use this location: Refuse Division, Public Works

Filed under: Transfer Stations