Skip to main content
News From:
Board of Elections

View the sample ballots for the cities and towns in Cattaraugus County that have a 2021 Primary Election.

Primary Elections will take place June 22, 2021 in Cattaraugus County.

There is one Democratic Primary in the City of Olean Ward 4. Republican primaries will be held in Olean Ward 4 and in the towns of Ashford, Dayton, East Otto, Farmersville, Freedom, Little Valley and Portville.

There are no county-wide primaries this year.

Sample ballots are available below:

2021 Primary Election

Learn more about the 2021 Primary Election which also has early voting sites & times from June 12, 2021 to June 20, 2021 and the Primary Election on June 22, 2021.


If you have any questions about the voting, polling places or elections then please contact the Board of Elections.

Share on: