Skip to main content
Election Date

2023 Village Elections in Cattaraugus County on March 21, 2023 from noon to 9:00 p.m.

Jump to the Election Results

Elections will be held from noon to 9 p.m. in the following villages:

  • Village of Allegany
  • Village of Cattaraugus
  • Village of Franklinville
  • Village of Gowanda
  • Village of Little Valley
  • Village of Portville
  • Village of South Dayton

Polling Places

View polling places for villages

Sample Ballots

View the Sample Ballots

Questions on Voting?

If you have any questions about voting in Cattaraugus County then please contact the Board of Elections

Election Results