Skip to main content
Election Date

2021 Village Elections in Cattaraugus County on March 16, 2021

Elections will be held from noon to 9 p.m. in the following villages:

  • Village of Allegany
  • Village of Cattaraugus
  • Village of Ellicottville
  • Village of Gowanda
  • Village of Portville
  • Village of South Dayton

Questions on Voting?

If you have any questions about voting in Cattaraugus County then please contact the Board of Elections.