Skip to main content

The Cattaraugus County Health Department offers Childhood Developmental Services for children and their families. The following programs can help you with evaluations of a child's development, insurance options, referrals, advocacy, obtain support services and financial assistance options.


Contact

General Inquiries - (716)-373-8050


Early Intervention Program

Kevin D. Watkins, M.D., MPH, Early Intervention Official - (716) 701-3382 kdwatkins@cattco.org

Lanette Shaw, Keyboard Specialist II - (716)-701-3280, lmshaw@cattco.org

Patty Cheek, Early Care Service Coordinator - (716)-701-3643, pjcheek@cattco.org

Stacey Johnson, Early Care Service Coordinator - (716)-701-2478, sajohnson@cattco.org


Child Find Program

Nikki Pratt, Child Find Assistant - (716)-701-3290, nrpratt@cattco.org


Children and Youth with Special Health Care Needs Supportive Services Program

Teegan Forness, Resource Coordinator - (716)-701-3416, trforness@cattco.org

Catt. County is an Accredited Health Department by the Public Health Accreditation Board (PHAB)